top of page

imprint

 

 

According to § 5 TMG:

 

Robert Bargolini

General Infrastructure Systems Solutions
Eichhornshof 6
D - 74629 Pfedelbach

VAT ID no .: DE304450179

Tax number: 76102/13707

Place of jurisdiction: Stuttgart

 

Represented by:                                                                                                                                                                                       

Robert Bargolini  owner
 

 

Contact:

Phone:

M: +49 (0) 15254771815

E-mail:

robertbargolini@giss.cc

 

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Robert Bargolini
Eichhornshof 6
D - 74629 Pfedelbach

 

Responsible for content according to §10 paragraph 3 MDStV / publisher:

Robert Bargolini

 

Disclaimer:

Liability for content. The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

 

Copyright:                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Unless otherwise stated, the copyright for all texts, images and design on this website lies with Robert Bargolini, with the exception of the following images:

Flag of Germany                    - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide flags

Flag of Italy                                - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide flags

  Flag of Spain                            - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide flags

Flag of Portugal                            - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide flags

United Kingdom flag   - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide flags

Flash world globe                            - Wix.com, Inc

Justicia                               - iStock_000012926674XLarge.gif

Robert Bargolini © Copyright registrations:

Robert Bargolini © "Company Name" Copyright deposit number:  DEP635135507431875000

Robert Bargolini "Home Page" Copyright deposit number:  DEP635104423604711250

Robert Bargolini "Company Logo" Copyright  deposit number:  DEP635104407856898750

Robert Bargolini "Slogan We Think Global" Copyright deposit number:  DEP635104405634242500

 

Liability for links:

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright:

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Generated with the imprint generator provided by eRecht24.

bottom of page

Impressum

 

 

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

 

Robert Bargolini

General Infrastructure Systems Solutions
Eichhornshof 6
D - 74629 Pfedelbach

USt - IdNr.: DE304450179

Steuer Nr.: 76102/13707

Gerichtsstand: Stuttgart

 

Vertreten durch:                                                                                                                                                                                      

Robert Bargolini   Inhaber
 

 

Kontakt:

Telefon:

+ 49 (0) 7949 31732 48

Telefax:

+ 49 (0) 7949 31732 49

E-Mail:

robertbargolini@aol.com

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Robert Bargolini
Eichhornshof 6
D - 74629 Pfedelbach

 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß §10 Absatz 3 MDStV / Herausgeber:

Robert Bargolini

 

Haftungsausschluss:

Haftung für Inhalte. Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Copyright:                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, liegt das Copyright für sämtliche Texte, Abbildungen und Design dieser Website bei Robert Bargolini, ausgenommen sind folgende Abbildungen:

Flagge Deutschland                    - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide Flags

Flagge Italien                                - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide Flags

 Flagge Spanien                           - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide Flags

Flagge Portugal                            - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide Flags

Flagge Vereinigtes Königreich   - Presentation Load® 201 worlwide Flags

Flash Weltkugel                            - Wix.com, Inc

Justicia                                           - iStock_000012926674XLarge.gif

Robert Bargolini © Copyright Anmeldungen:

Robert Bargolini © „Company Name“ Copyright deposit number:  DEP635135507431875000

Robert Bargolini „Home Page“ Copyright deposit number :  DEP635104423604711250

Robert Bargolini „Company Logo” Copyright  deposit number:  DEP635104407856898750

Robert Bargolini „Slogan We Think Global” Copyright deposit number:  DEP635104405634242500

 

Haftung für Links:

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Mit dem von eRecht24 bereitgestellten Impressum-Generator erzeugt.

Robert  Bargolini

General Infrastructure Systems Solutions

Eichhornshof 6

D - 74629 Pfedelbach 

T: +49 (0) 7949 31732 48

F: +49 (0) 7949 31732 49
 

2015 ©  All rights reserved.